

Local Government Act 1995 s5.96A and Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r29C(2) (d)

Name of elected member	Return	Date Lodged
Michael Separovich, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	3/9/2024
Tarun Dewan, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	26/8/2024
Thomas Widenbar, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/8/2024
Chontelle Stone, Deputy Mayor	Annual Return 2024	19/8/2024
Carol Zhang, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	24/7/2024
Carol Reeve-Fowkes, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	23/7/2024
Philip Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	9/7/2024
Logan Howlett, Mayor	Annual Return 2024	8/7/2024
Kevin Allen, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	8/7/2024
Georgiana Phoebe Corke, Councillor	Annual Return 2024	1/7/2024
Carol Zhang, Councillor	Primary Return	16/1/2024
Tarun Dewan, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	28/8/2023
Chontelle Stone, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	21/8/2023
Chontelle Stone, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	21/8/2023

City of Cockburn – Lodged Primary and Annual Returns 1/7/2020 to 3/12/2024



Local Government Act 1995 s5.96A and Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r29C(2) (d)

Name of elected member	Return	Date Lodged
Michael Separovich, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	14/8/2023
Philip Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	25/7/2023
Thomas Widenbar, Deputy Mayor	Annual Return 2023	12/7/2023
Carol Reeve-Fowkes, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	10/7/2023
Kevin Allen, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	3/7/2023
Logan Howlett, Mayor	Annual Return 2023	3/7/2023
Georgiana Phoebe Corke, Councillor	Annual Return 2023	1/7/2023
Chontelle Stone, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	25/8/2022
Tarun Dewan, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	25/8/2022
Philip Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	23/8/2022
Carol Reeve-Fowkes, Councillor	Primary Return	1/8/2022
Logan Howlett, Mayor	Annual Return 2022	19/7/2022
Thomas Widenbar, Deputy Mayor	Annual Return 2022	7/7/2022

City of Cockburn – Lodged Primary and Annual Returns 1/7/2020 to 3/12/2024



Local Government Act 1995 s5.96A and Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r29C(2) (d)

Name of elected member	Return	Date Lodged
Michael Separovich, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	4/7/2022
Kevin Allen, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	4/7/2022
Georgiana Phoebe Corke, Councillor	Annual Return 2022	1/7/2022
Tarun Dewan, Councillor	Primary Return	15/11/2021
Michael Separovich, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	30/8/2021
Chontelle Stone, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	18/8/2021
Philip Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	16/8/2021
Thomas Widenbar, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	12/8/2021
Logan Howlett, Mayor	Annual Return 2021	12/7/2021
Kevin Allen, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	7/7/2021
Georgiana Phoebe Corke, Councillor	Annual Return 2021	7/7/2021
Chontelle Stone, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	25/8/2020
Michael Separovich, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	18/8/2020
Michael Separovich, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	18/8/2020

City of Cockburn – Lodged Primary and Annual Returns 1/7/2020 to 3/12/2024



Local Government Act 1995 s5.96A and Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r29C(2) (d)

Name of elected member	Return	Date Lodged
Philip Eva, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	18/8/2020
Thomas Widenbar, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	16/7/2020
Kevin Allen, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	9/7/2020
Georgiana Phoebe Corke, Councillor	Annual Return 2020	9/7/2020
Logan Howlett, Mayor	Annual Return 2020	7/7/2020